Our Products
CSR Activities
Water loves to be used, but not abused. Water is for drinking...
Read More...
 
 
Contact Us
Corporate Management Division
Address :- A-13/H, MIDC,
Pimpri,
Pune - 411018,
INDIA
Tel :- +91 (0) 20 27473570
Fax :- +91 (0) 20 27470570
Customer Support Division
Address :- 22, Barve Complex,
1170/1 J.M.Road,
Shivajinagar,
Pune - 411 005, INDIA
Tel :- +91 (0) 20 25535449 / 59
Fax :- +91 (0) 20 2553 5129
Email :- csd@kishorpumps.com
 
Regional Offices
Mumbai  
Address :- 401 - 403, Thacker Tower,
Sector 17, Vashi,
Navi Mumbai - 400 703,
INDIA.
Tel :- +91 (0) 22 2789 2986
Fax :- +91 (0) 22 2789 2832
Email :- mumbai@kishorpumps.com
Chennai  
Address :- 5, Lakshmi Towers, 93 Arcot Road,
Kodambakkam,
Chennai - 600 024,
INDIA
Tel :- +91 (0) 44 2481 1849
Fax :- +91 (0) 44 2481 1849
Email :- chennai@kishorpumps.com
Delhi  
Address :- Kishor Pumps Pvt. Ltd..
702, B-09, ITL Twin Tower,
Netaji Subhas Place,
Peetampura,
New Delhi – 110034
Tel No. :- +91 (0) 11 27355756
Fax No. :- +91 (0) 11 27355756
Email :- delhi@kishorpumps.com
Vadodara  
Address :- 320 Paradise Complex, Sayajiganj,
Vadodara - 390 005,
INDIA.
Tel :- +91 (0) 265 2225589
Fax :- +91 (0) 265 2361583
Email :- vadodara@kishorpumps.com
Hyderabad  
Address :- 501, Krishna Palace,
150 Vasavi Nagar, Karkhana,
Secunderabad - 500 015,
INDIA
Tel :- +91 (0) 40 2774 0443
Fax :- +91 (0) 40 2774 0443
Email :- hyderabad@kishorpumps.com
Kolkata  
Address :- Mr. Deepak Dutta
Mall Enclave' Flat B-203
13, K.B. Sarani,
Kolkata - 700 080,
INDIA
Tel :- +91 (0) 33 25496983
Fax :- +91 (0) 33 25496983
Mob No. :- +91 94331 36090
Email :- kolkata@kishorpumps.com
 
Industrial Pumps Division
Address :- A-13/H, MIDC,
Pimpri,
Pune - 411018,
INDIA
Tel :- +91 (0) 20 27472616
Fax :- +91 (0) 20 27470616
Enviro Pumps Division
Address :- 675/2, Pune-Nashik Highway,
Kuruli(Chakan),
Pune - 410501.
INDIA
Tel :- +91 (0) 2135 261051
Fax :- +91 (0) 2135 261185